Compare and Contrast

Do I have a deal for you!

Being that I am an avid online shopper, I know how to find a bargain. I was recently in the market for oxford boots for fall. It seems as if every store has them this year, so I started to shop around, and this is what I found.

Steve Madden $80

Old Navy $34

Wet Seal $32.50

The Steve Madden boots are beautiful, but I can’t spend that much on shoes I will only wear for one season. The Old Navy and Wet Seal options are the better deal. There are equally as adorable but for a way cheaper price. In the end, it pays to shop around.

Leave a Reply

